facebooktwitter

2019 Term Dates:

Term 4 - Monday 14 October to Wednesday 18 December (Public Holiday: Labour Day Mon 28 Oct)
Last Day of 2019 Wednesday 18 December

2020 Term Dates:

Term 1 - Monday 3 February to Wednesday 8 April (Teacher Only Day: Thursday 9 April, Public Holiday: Waitangi Day Thursday 6 Feb)

Term 2 - Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July (Public Holiday: Queen's Birthday Monday 1 June, Teacher Only Day: Tuesday 2 June)

Term 3 - Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

Term 4 - Monday 12 October to Tuesday 15 December (Public Holiday: Labour Day Monday 26 October, Teacher Only Day: Tuesday 27 October)
MoST Content Management V3.0.7013