2021

Term 1 - Wed 3 Feb to Fri 16 Apr (School Closed on: Public Holiday: Waitangi Day Ob Mon 8 Feb, Good Friday 2 Apr, Easter Holiday Mon 5 & Tue 6 April, Teacher Only Day: Thur 1 April)

Term 2 - Mon 3 May to Fri 9 Jul (School Closed on: Public Holiday: Queen's Birthday Mon 7 Jun, Teacher Only Day: Fri 4 Jun & Tue 8 Jun)

Term 3 - Mon 26 Jul to Fri 1 Oct (School Closed on: Teacher Only Day: Fri 13 Aug)

Term 4 - Mon 18 Oct to Thu 16 Dec (School Closed on: Public Holiday: Labour Day Mon 25 Oct, Teacher Only Day: Tue 26 Oct)

MoST Content Management V3.0.7525