facebooktwitter

2019 Term Dates:


Term 3 - Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

Term 4 - Monday 14 October to Wednesday 18 December (Public Holiday: Labour Day Mon 28 Oct)

2020 Term Dates:


Term 1 - Monday 3 February to Thursday 9 April

Term 2 - Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July

Term 3 - Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

Term 4 - Monday 12 October to
MoST Content Management V3.0.7013