facebooktwitter

School Staff

Teachers



Senior Leadership Team

Kathryn Smith (principal)

principal@ridgway.school.nz

Sarah Taylor (Deputy Principal)

sarah@ridgway.school.nz

Julie Hanify

julie@ridgway.school.nz


Whānau Kōtare

Rooms 5

Year 1

Julie Hanify (whānau leader)

julie@ridgway.school.nz

Anna Kensell

anna@ridgway.school.nz


Whānau Tūi

Room 1

Year 2 & 3

Jenny Jessep

jenny@ridgway.school.nz

Harriette Cowan

harriette@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kūkupa

Rooms 6 - 8

Year 4, 5, & 6

Sarah Taylor (whānau leader)

sarah@ridgway.school.nz

Libby Hainsworth

libby@ridgway.school.nz

Daniel Crow

daniel@ridgway.school.nz

Martin Anscombe

martin@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kākā

Room 10

Year 7 & 8

Pam Clarke

pam@ridgway.school.nz


Ruru La Chouette

Nicolas Delaire

nicolas@ridgway.school.nz

Support Staff

Raelene Sloper: Office Manager
office@ridgway.school.nz

Anneleah Thornburrow: Office Assistant, Teacher's Aide, Board of Trustees' secretary
anneleah@ridgway.school.nz

Rachael Brenmer:Teacher's Aide

rachael@ridgway.school.nz

Josh Brown (JB) :Teacher's Aide
josh@ridgway.school.nz

MoST Content Management V3.0.7013